arm: tegra: power: Update dynamic CPU EDP model
authorDaniel Solomon <daniels@nvidia.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2012 02:09:43 +0000 (19:09 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:39:24 +0000 (12:39 -0700)
commit8a348bb967adcd0af46cf16769452c09c1531577
tree069558e7ac0fde03b7fceab8ce41a2ccc9b2fbf0
parent38edde50c301b545cab6c9cc6191404d6b68457b
arm: tegra: power: Update dynamic CPU EDP model

Update the model used to calculate max frequency
for a given VDD_CPU EDP.

Change-Id: Id220f25b58880c936f621f07faae414be42e8971
Signed-off-by: Daniel Solomon <daniels@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/133051
(cherry picked from commit eca6edfc4220c5d0a004e9655926ea805c485152)
Signed-off-by: Gaurav Batra <gbatra@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/132941
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rc0a772f04ed867da313d2044f6bc6a26ae58cd57
arch/arm/mach-tegra/edp.c