arm: scu: Enable SCU speculative line fill
authorSeshendra Gadagottu <sgadagottu@nvidia.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 18:51:41 +0000 (10:51 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:05:39 +0000 (13:05 -0700)
commit89d243d571d0e0c85c98982785f817db3251001c
tree451d2851ea17bc91be48da3fcc7ffcd2576985e6
parent66c314cc6271b32deee8e923d60a2d69d12e3881
arm: scu: Enable SCU speculative line fill

Enable SCU speculative line fill by default for
T14x SOC.

Bug 1236318

Change-Id: I5f0e862f8a15779e560b96649fe29211615e7870
Signed-off-by: Seshendra Gadagottu <sgadagottu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/212826
Reviewed-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/kernel/smp_scu.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/headsmp.S