drivers: video: tegra: update gpfifo_hw format
authorJin Qian <jqian@nvidia.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 02:31:31 +0000 (18:31 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:22:00 +0000 (13:22 -0700)
commit89bd700a9dbecd39f35a9da3c3fb5533db2dbaef
treee0c70c67059a84ee90519206ddef3ffa2a0dbf9c
parentb52664b4e185b6f0e80b0376e5bc2ca7eeb91f47
drivers: video: tegra: update gpfifo_hw format

change nvhost_gpfifo struct to same as nvhost_gpfifo_hw
remove nvhost_gpfifo_hw once userspace tests are updated

Bug 1162419

Change-Id: I9a16f184e3fd1d9107bfe1bb29f31be7f1569075
Signed-off-by: Jin Qian <jqian@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/163817
Reviewed-by: Chao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/bus_client.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/channel_gk20a.c
include/linux/nvhost_ioctl.h