ARM: tegra11: power: Update core EDP 6A limit table
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 07:30:35 +0000 (23:30 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:51:19 +0000 (12:51 -0700)
commit89896994fd3077653fe989c6e48b014db6296eee
tree8ca34279af26bca5fe316c74ece5f1ae52a3b54e
parentdd80e9ab4a6f302c0fd03f82c01f64e96bc93cd3
ARM: tegra11: power: Update core EDP 6A limit table

Bug 1200217

Change-Id: I2a6fbcbcaa2a018be27587019a595c0dc7544059
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/192286
(cherry picked from commit 29848156c34aaaf07ed1e28e81dca044a34b2a1e)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/194437
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_edp.c