perf python: Link with sysfs.o
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 20:21:47 +0000 (17:21 -0300)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 21:09:28 +0000 (18:09 -0300)
commit88fd2b6a76264e9e14463f532caae09d82a53207
tree47b88952d9ad2f8e64f95fb05c376c1d461b2d60
parente35ef355ad3dd26bff79c8711f070ac69501dfa3
perf python: Link with sysfs.o

So that we fix this regression:

[root@sandy linux]# perf test -v 15
15: Try 'use perf' in python, checking link problems       :
--- start ---
Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "<stdin>", line 1, in <module>
ImportError: /home/acme/git/build/perf/python/perf.so: undefined symbol: sysfs_find_mountpoint
---- end ----
Try 'use perf' in python, checking link problems: FAILED!
[root@sandy linux]#

Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com>
Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de>
Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-8pf64bsdywg1gl9m55ul77hg@git.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/util/python-ext-sources