arm64:dts: DT nodes for timed_gpio_keys driver
authorAnkita Garg <ankitag@nvidia.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 21:20:11 +0000 (14:20 -0700)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 08:21:49 +0000 (00:21 -0800)
commit88c7146966433e1f38df84ffcb2e9bcec901c097
treef3557a46aa98c164d7c5f6328cafb6c26e54c0e7
parentab79d25585eabfcfaad3ecea59236259a56af470
arm64:dts: DT nodes for timed_gpio_keys driver

Bug 1689413

Change-Id: Ic1966152b22cbe32d558d060f327b016fd74e0d0
Signed-off-by: Ankita Garg <ankitag@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/821629
Reviewed-by: mobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: mobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/tegra210-foster-e-p2530-common.dtsi
arch/arm64/boot/dts/tegra210-platforms/tegra210-loki-e-keys-p2530-0032-e00.dtsi