arch Kconfig: centralise CONFIG_ARCH_NO_VIRT_TO_BUS
authorStephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 01:05:48 +0000 (17:05 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 03:10:23 +0000 (19:10 -0800)
commit887cbce0adead8dc394157b8e53603ed001a3060
tree84b1da596af86e4846f66fd91ad42088499422c2
parent31b4ca3ef9868a247ae311eb23894c228d9b340c
arch Kconfig: centralise CONFIG_ARCH_NO_VIRT_TO_BUS

Change it to CONFIG_HAVE_VIRT_TO_BUS and set it in all architecures
that already provide virt_to_bus().

Signed-off-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Reviewed-by: James Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
Cc: H Hartley Sweeten <hartleys@visionengravers.com>
Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
Cc: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
Cc: Vineet Gupta <Vineet.Gupta1@synopsys.com>
Cc: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com>
Cc: <linux-arch@vger.kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
26 files changed:
arch/Kconfig
arch/alpha/Kconfig
arch/arm/Kconfig
arch/avr32/Kconfig
arch/blackfin/Kconfig
arch/cris/Kconfig
arch/frv/Kconfig
arch/h8300/Kconfig
arch/ia64/Kconfig
arch/m32r/Kconfig
arch/m68k/Kconfig
arch/microblaze/Kconfig
arch/mips/Kconfig
arch/mn10300/Kconfig
arch/openrisc/Kconfig
arch/parisc/Kconfig
arch/powerpc/Kconfig
arch/s390/Kconfig
arch/score/Kconfig
arch/sh/Kconfig
arch/sparc/Kconfig
arch/tile/Kconfig
arch/unicore32/Kconfig
arch/x86/Kconfig
arch/xtensa/Kconfig
mm/Kconfig