ARM: tegra: Use 3D power gating sequence for MSENC
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 07:51:57 +0000 (10:51 +0300)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:38:33 +0000 (12:38 -0700)
commit8838b919cedbb323c08eb42759290bf2e288c425
tree2bc0cdfc30f22c6780ac6331c74fd4934a7ef17e
parent2b76727d2e866bba3df4a6af1c46c953d281be92
ARM: tegra: Use 3D power gating sequence for MSENC

Use the 3D power gating sequence for MSENC. Hardware documentation
indicates that they have the same sequence.

Bug 1056631

Change-Id: If9de3dbddc3e0cb8e0fe99facec2a4deaf7e6b9b
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/139599
(cherry picked from commit 44b3740357473312f5176b00d82688f5e0ebd5d9)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/146191
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rf6201742cba21f2a4a696e43843c872d04fb91d8
arch/arm/mach-tegra/powergate.c