fixup: move twd_base to timer.h
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Wed, 2 May 2012 23:06:55 +0000 (16:06 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:09:01 +0000 (12:09 -0700)
commit883068f705c9e01c78963066bf7855a52d6e99e7
treefc6fb3da0b38f33115669d259d3061bd3bc0581d
parentbb5f9f2795b05cc4a7109d1467586a3b007bebc2
fixup: move twd_base to timer.h

Rebase-Id: Ree5b1590de1c2053ce18cfda2d66a5d8b5e440e2
arch/arm/mach-tegra/timer.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/timer.h