arm: tegra: dts: Move host nodes to tegra124-soc
authorAlex Van Brunt <avanbrunt@nvidia.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 18:31:38 +0000 (10:31 -0800)
committerChao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 22:43:51 +0000 (14:43 -0800)
commit87c33874c125bd4faa0791b80e3ed7b0b3673d30
tree80d9f28e753e8de8345785d19b0d1d41b332c7ca
parent092ca031480d3922da522541cb65c4f0f5bb3d98
arm: tegra: dts: Move host nodes to tegra124-soc

The host engines are part of the SoC. So, move the DT nodes to
tegra124-soc.dtsi. This allows the SoC DT nodes to be shared by other chips.

Change-Id: I2bc27a727007712db6607143a8c40b638a4839be
Signed-off-by: Alex Van Brunt <avanbrunt@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/355150
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Peng Du <pdu@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Peng Du <pdu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Deepak Nibade <dnibade@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra124-soc.dtsi
arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra124.dtsi