ARM: tegra: roth: ISSP configs and FW change
authorAnshul Jain <anshulj@nvidia.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 02:16:03 +0000 (19:16 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:30:57 +0000 (13:30 -0700)
commit87677f23049290151fbb183a92ac79e9f4c2c00e
tree830ec8cbef4be15c5062d38fdf42608c970e8981
parent36afb0b37e94085d8121be88116f8531d0ba930c
ARM: tegra: roth: ISSP configs and FW change

This change separates issp device configuration for p2454 and
p2560 boards.

This change also downgrades the JS firmware P2454 from v37 to
v30. Also, it creates a node for p2560 with v37.

Bug 1266521
Bug 1270341
Bug 1276644

Change-Id: Ibb4b59d48146b71a8dec83c2460716299f38a0fc
Signed-off-by: Anshul Jain <anshulj@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit 98315d3198696048bdaad20ae9b069f1cf883100)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/246782
Reviewed-by: Jun Yan <juyan@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Jun Yan <juyan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth.c
firmware/Makefile
firmware/p2454-uc.HEX
firmware/p2560-uc.HEX [new file with mode: 0644]