libceph: a few more osd data cleanups
authorAlex Elder <elder@inktank.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 06:28:58 +0000 (01:28 -0500)
committerSage Weil <sage@inktank.com>
Thu, 2 May 2013 04:18:10 +0000 (21:18 -0700)
commit87060c1089a94f89590fc0606b5178f5556833f0
tree1ed532bf406fa6b6c3d7f51dcba8146237f40f53
parent23c08a9cb2d832cd1d2b7ccdb54d0ab7b8518933
libceph: a few more osd data cleanups

These are very small changes that make use osd_data local pointers
as shorthands for structures being operated on.

Signed-off-by: Alex Elder <elder@inktank.com>
Reviewed-by: Josh Durgin <josh.durgin@inktank.com>
fs/ceph/addr.c