touch: raydium: change Dalmore to 12 MHz SPI
authorDavid Jung <djung@nvidia.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 21:29:23 +0000 (13:29 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:44:52 +0000 (12:44 -0700)
commit86f062c60ff99fb3be57a5b428ebb026aec9ae14
tree9f78b109d8d02eea1e4545f34a0020d5415abfdb
parent80fb4ed6435d3b2791860f2aebb55b5c39359f28
touch: raydium: change Dalmore to 12 MHz SPI

Revert frequency of Dalmore SPI bus back to
12 MHz.

Bug 1168827

Change-Id: I038e39e783cf7e48241dba556db1b1784eb3a09e
Signed-off-by: David Jung <djung@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/168437
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore.c