iio: proximity: configurable SAR resume
authorErik Lilliebjerg <elilliebjerg@nvidia.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 12:29:04 +0000 (05:29 -0700)
committerRobert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 04:01:24 +0000 (21:01 -0700)
commit86a211049af5d75ba814b37fa2de6a36435ceb87
treee108458834a9380b07364f27dc014b6f2e1f4a7d
parentc27528351225680c63d3113e618cc724197dbed7
iio: proximity: configurable SAR resume

- Add a device tree parameter to set the deferred resume execution delay.
  This allows no IQS device interactions when there are fast system resume
  suspends.
- Add a device tree parameter to set the SAR GPIO assertion level when the
  IQS device is configured as a non-wake device.  In other words, when the
  device is configured for sleep during suspend, this DT setting determines
  the SAR GPIO state during the suspend period.

Bug 200133919.

Change-Id: I5c26835d673b65c00742307dc9454f20baa91988
Signed-off-by: Erik Lilliebjerg <elilliebjerg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/797723
(cherry picked from commit ea3ea28b324ab87139404bb26490e1f58a0653a5)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/800321
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Robert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Robert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
Documentation/devicetree/bindings/iio/iqs253-ps.txt
drivers/iio/proximity/nvs_iqs2x3.c