ARM: config: Enable SMMU
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 08:38:34 +0000 (11:38 +0300)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:34:07 +0000 (13:34 -0700)
commit8662785af57a12b7d2e2c2387903f94d2d5a74a1
tree77134e198dd0960bd5194353ca1fffcc7b6f0aee
parentd39fdf7da10c9e04404d9ec28eb357abe2b2c505
ARM: config: Enable SMMU

Change-Id: Iee255c91de963540fd86c67bbf0a16ee93dce12d
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/253309
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Chao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/configs/tegra12_android_defconfig