arm: tegra: Fix setting CPU_RESETTABLE_SOON flag
authorJoshua Cha <joshuac@nvidia.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 07:26:11 +0000 (16:26 +0900)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:59:04 +0000 (00:59 -0700)
commit85c1d589337bb3552443e0df6c2f54985c1221be
treef1bc056421b8dc5361aa7d259a8797e5f70842b2
parent30a0268e8c33416cc228a4bc733b3d965a3c5886
arm: tegra: Fix setting CPU_RESETTABLE_SOON flag

tegra2_cpu_set_resettable_soon() should be called in CPU1 only.

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/75517

Change-Id: I0825a2d2ed2935d2b1dac1ff7d134e1f4f37f552
Signed-off-by: Joshua Cha <joshuac@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/77751
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User

Rebase-Id: Rbd5d113b4ac9f58769bec112738eece26c32d218
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.c