arm: tegra: roth: modify error check for tach driver
authorShaoming Feng <shaomingf@nvidia.com>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 02:05:44 +0000 (19:05 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:28:02 +0000 (13:28 -0700)
commit859c587bd0389054ce943a8b443df69a100d4567
tree0344fce582ce7c87886e2e88819f3920eccbf3ee
parente1524a0be6a1c75eb1418ddceb819fdbc7619fa8
arm: tegra: roth: modify error check for tach driver

Bug 1247379

Change-Id: I32532989b0c062d7d8d5e35efa612fcc152e86b9
Signed-off-by: Shaoming Feng <shaomingf@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/212313
Reviewed-by: Anshul Jain (SW) <anshulj@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit bb340fbbbdbd1e0e697f1712bc6cd0983266a262)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/246413
Reviewed-by: Jun Yan <juyan@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Jun Yan <juyan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
drivers/thermal/pwm_fan.c