video: tegra: host: fix after merge
authorMark Stadler <mastadler@nvidia.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 17:05:33 +0000 (10:05 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:20:32 +0000 (13:20 -0700)
commit859399bf573fc5ece6a32618c02f147fa8be605e
treef87bd2cd482b656587b7bc27b6d85adf895ffb7a
parentc216290d2141495e17a2bc01647ecf7f4263e2cc
video: tegra: host: fix after merge

add call to disable per syncpt

Change-Id: Ib019ac2e1767cd18e86be9c606cc8a19b58b2192
Signed-off-by: Mark Stadler <mastadler@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/133835
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
drivers/video/tegra/host/t124/intr_t124.c