net: wireless: bcmdhd: fix buffer overrun in wlfc reordering
authorInsun Song <insun.song@broadcom.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 19:41:49 +0000 (11:41 -0800)
committerManish Tuteja <mtuteja@nvidia.com>
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 23:56:12 +0000 (16:56 -0700)
commit858f41ea51deca008d4752f7b382ba6151411b9b
tree8a1d9c6d9c078074b3410c2ef7af85a637296690
parentc954fbde7184885b8f847a41fad33c7b3cc23370
net: wireless: bcmdhd: fix buffer overrun in wlfc reordering

added boundary check not to override allocated buffer

Bug 1887273
Bug 200288656

Signed-off-by: Insun Song <insun.song@broadcom.com>
Signed-off-by: Gagan Grover <ggrover@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: Iad44141ba4e4cd224eda292c05ffe525bf74227d
Bug: 34203305
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1459054
(cherry picked from commit b88e3d0b355ce821c92760bf41d04a917dab092d)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1463482
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Manish Tuteja <mtuteja@nvidia.com>
drivers/net/wireless/bcmdhd/dhd_wlfc.c