media: tegra: as364x: separate flash level support
authorCharlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 02:41:05 +0000 (18:41 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:02:17 +0000 (13:02 -0700)
commit856ba23aae6e9b0087395e9c0b80c8d5d3605b49
treebcb3d3f8fa7b56adc3957f9e53d4867b1ce2dcda
parented37e65eda8e2c5b7c1c757ee935b9ccffff9baf
media: tegra: as364x: separate flash level support

similar to max77665 & max77387 - each led can be set individually.
added mutex protection in i2c access and power on/off functions to
prevent race conditions.
also added i2c dump function to trace i2c traffic.
code optimization.

bug 1231420

Change-Id: I9f0c3b164925b2a356b41abf6c3e770c79578184
Signed-off-by: Charlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/197732
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/video/tegra/as364x.c
include/media/as364x.h