Revert "ASoC: tegra: correct playback_dma_data setup"
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 31 Aug 2013 02:36:36 +0000 (19:36 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 05:39:02 +0000 (22:39 -0700)
commit84b05783a9ae4870a28b886a7086cc99b7b9718d
tree937cd737a442c938af2401092d698c5d0b2712c0
parent9652cedc34cab9f4ca0e280a31e2312a0a01e2f9
Revert "ASoC: tegra: correct playback_dma_data setup"

This reverts commit bceb4eb2756a33f87dfb0b86bd01f2af4b4b81ac.

Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
sound/soc/tegra/tegra20_ac97.c
sound/soc/tegra/tegra20_spdif.c