ARM: tegra: dvfs: Add debugfs voltage offset knob
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 02:01:55 +0000 (19:01 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:33:27 +0000 (12:33 -0700)
commit84a506000539fdd76c2feeb600a95f3dd7594c9f
tree623ad6ddf5480185ced9997ff25f2ac45ec13ee5
parent12c823b4a137ac1fe1d4ae4d935e30e4f2b54416
ARM: tegra: dvfs: Add debugfs voltage offset knob

Added debugfs voltage offset knob for cpu and core rails.

Change-Id: Ied18aefa6b98ccf44b48be54bae479dc73833247
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/130355
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Ra0171d0501e8ffec35937840b5c525245af53544
arch/arm/mach-tegra/dvfs.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/dvfs.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.c