Revert "clocksource: tegra210: use old timers"
authorAntti P Miettinen <amiettinen@nvidia.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 08:46:31 +0000 (11:46 +0300)
committerTimo Alho <talho@nvidia.com>
Mon, 26 May 2014 07:14:54 +0000 (00:14 -0700)
commit8425ceaed46c0621c1460e905c847bf6254b4fe8
tree83034f9597d2bbafa481a651e427517619cbe94f
parentc4a86a3b83dd0e71026b68e410b45897e7e284fc
Revert "clocksource: tegra210: use old timers"

This reverts commit b393ed321ddec72fe41796801493377d4e5faf40.

Signed-off-by: Antti P Miettinen <amiettinen@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: I73d7f8b84c17583c947d2e72e9c6e03d3bda0a91
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/414720
Reviewed-by: Timo Alho <talho@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Timo Alho <talho@nvidia.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/tegra210.dtsi
drivers/clocksource/tegra210_timer.c