arm: tegra: loki:enable HDMI as primary for foster
authorsiddardha naraharisetti <siddardhan@nvidia.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 23:41:33 +0000 (15:41 -0800)
committerRaymond Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 02:25:33 +0000 (18:25 -0800)
commit83f99f5ecb969ddcf8741feea4c75c0077de84d3
tree94bdaf096843627dea603d335a4b4cc2cb2bc3ea
parent6a1b6f0e83b88ab65f6d38950e3a0220b5392a05
arm: tegra: loki:enable HDMI as primary for foster

enable HDMI as the primary display for foster

Bug 1407836

Change-Id: I148a2ca3176ca4adfc0310cfc5999d441755fb06
Signed-off-by: siddardha naraharisetti <siddardhan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/333697
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Raymond Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-loki-panel.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-loki-power.c