video: tegra: nvmap: rename function
authorAlex Waterman <alexw@nvidia.com>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 21:46:36 +0000 (14:46 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 00:40:15 +0000 (17:40 -0700)
commit8385e9a0c4bcd59bf9b048f04d0e5eab9b8badd0
treee3cc0ec3cda5dbb056ad98b2cca719b64e874ad8
parent24e8c295f5fc02935e45091e135de20667b5462a
video: tegra: nvmap: rename function

Rename _nvmap_validate_id_locked() to __nvmap_validate_id_locked().

Change-Id: I7d781d4538015e8d1974bb6104e22f41c8d5cf00
Signed-off-by: Alex Waterman <alexw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/267558
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap.c
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap_dev.c
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap_handle.c
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap_ioctl.c
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap_priv.h