arm: configs: t124: add profiling configs
authorDonghan Ryu <dryu@nvidia.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 11:35:53 +0000 (20:35 +0900)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:37:57 +0000 (13:37 -0700)
commit836c4eb3981e30e32307c8003a21b603e732cab4
tree687955a968e73043c274bd96987e621e17a3d87a
parent408e48c90f8e81c351e93bb45381af70e32d7c86
arm: configs: t124: add profiling configs

Enable PROFILING and OPROFILE

Bug 1325300

Change-Id: I35a8d791c5a1bfc9e52cd23d5d5c0d97398881be
Signed-off-by: Donghan Ryu <dryu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/255576
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/configs/tegra12_android_defconfig