misc: tegra-profiler: add /proc/quadd/status
authorIgor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 14:22:09 +0000 (18:22 +0400)
committerBharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 10:27:34 +0000 (03:27 -0700)
commit82f4bb8ec2707f0b59cd74ba0113c40c3cb70e56
treeffa23218c69e4439ce2eb4a6645ff78498848386
parent56eaf2dab14ae953b3a03ab34ac70f85ae5ca70c
misc: tegra-profiler: add /proc/quadd/status

Add /proc/quadd/status
It allows users to see current status of the Tegra Profiler.

Bug 1374376

Change-Id: I6b770b38c31b5a46ce287ad5107707adb39bd253
Signed-off-by: Igor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/298733
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Daniel Horowitz <dhorowitz@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Tested-by: Maxim Morin <mmorin@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/auth.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/auth.h
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/comm.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/comm.h
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/main.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/quadd.h
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/quadd_proc.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/version.h
include/linux/tegra_profiler.h