pm: EDP: added overage governor
authorSivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Sat, 8 Sep 2012 14:02:16 +0000 (17:02 +0300)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:33:46 +0000 (12:33 -0700)
commit82f1c2e4d02243ead063799fa2a5b96b99bb8e91
tree3f9ad1a20f48be261a95183d4684ed829768ee89
parentb167973fa8c66c04b64ace11c4b98af2af2197aa
pm: EDP: added overage governor

This patch adds the overage governor to EDP framework.

Change-Id: I2f587e6df9556206fec2a3f3b64a2e35514a3d20
Signed-off-by: Sivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/131067
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R364f657f9e124162c1eaa53f94c85ce2637e6824
Documentation/edp/governors
drivers/edp/Makefile
drivers/edp/edp_overage.c [new file with mode: 0644]