arch: arm64: boot: dts: HDMI Support
authorBhanu Murthy V <bmurthyv@nvidia.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 22:43:04 +0000 (15:43 -0700)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 12:43:19 +0000 (05:43 -0700)
commit82ddab0b0f9f3125d35dc510b088e23e6b91a331
tree6fedbc749fb3b919786de4fdc51d4907c24f866c
parent2625b9484f06eaee05d7b223232cca09f49f7e9c
arch: arm64: boot: dts: HDMI Support

Remove HDMI node in PCL list of devices as
camera SW stack path is not supported for this driver.
IMX274 module cannot be supported as default board
and entries in plugin manager is causing the HDMI
driver to stay in disabled state.
Fix made to remove stray entries which disable HDMI
in DT for flash target IMX274 module.

Bug 200178647

Change-Id: I75f73c8177b088fa703fac986842d90323d8c981
Signed-off-by: Bhanu Murthy V <bmurthyv@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1163665
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Hayden Du <haydend@nvidia.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/tegra210-platforms/tegra210-camera-imx274.dtsi
arch/arm64/boot/dts/tegra210-platforms/tegra210-jetson-cv-camera-modules.dtsi
arch/arm64/boot/dts/tegra210-plugin-manager/tegra210-jetson-cv-camera-plugin-manager.dtsi