misc: bluedroid_pm: add shutdown handler
authorVinayak Pane <vpane@nvidia.com>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 01:07:28 +0000 (17:07 -0800)
committerMitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 04:57:14 +0000 (20:57 -0800)
commit82da24833f34f4ceae21ff978065e8498fc69e5b
tree7a25bc4551530a9e325444145c64370c1244b6af
parenta7a991bcedffe90d888389a6abb3de0f5ffabbf8
misc: bluedroid_pm: add shutdown handler

The BT pins are causing issue when rebooting
on some platforms if left on.

Bug 200042650

Change-Id: I8f1bc7565b3fb43919e241d76b5afdc143ff8227
Signed-off-by: Vinayak Pane <vpane@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Nagarjuna Kristam <nkristam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/595146
Reviewed-by: Mitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/bluedroid_pm.c