ARM: tegra: pluto/dalmore: power sequence updates
authorCharlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 01:12:30 +0000 (18:12 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:40:14 +0000 (12:40 -0700)
commit82057d9226b05bd6fac5595a0ce1b658ab94309f
tree65ae009551ce3901a06499ccddced8018424728c
parent7127198dc6c2ed4413865ea6ec5f8586c7c6d56f
ARM: tegra: pluto/dalmore: power sequence updates

use pinmux enable/disable ALT funtion to enable/disable MCLK/PBB0 sensor
mclk output.

modify imx091/imx132/ov9772 power on/off sequences according to their specs.

enable the AF regulator whenever a sensor is on (rear/front) as a workaround,
as this is required by the focuser ad5816 in the rear sensor module.

put gpio initialization into lateinit stage.

update the both dalmore/pluto board power files to adapt with the
sensor/focuser/flash kernel drivers.

bug 1060778
bug 1059684
bug 1054873

Change-Id: If67c1ad1d4ff15e04446f6d93dc75d07cda97052
Signed-off-by: Charlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/147648
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R8459a4b199f526f509d15e23f5d6be93361f79f7
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore-pinmux-t11x.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-pinmux-t11x.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pinmux-t11-tables.c