Revert "gpu: nvgpu: WAR for bad GPFIFO entries from userspace"
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 21:51:13 +0000 (14:51 -0700)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 07:00:24 +0000 (00:00 -0700)
commit81fb6916dcb6a2d3a22980a09076f7c609de264d
tree3f8138b252bbf13e5454084635e345d15ff81e2e
parentf86dec51d03fddcd42c14b0cd776ca98d97dbaa3
Revert "gpu: nvgpu: WAR for bad GPFIFO entries from userspace"

This reverts commit aeb74fc7952718ffab6281c687951499510c4333.
User space was fixed not to send zero-length GPFIFO entries.

Bug 1662670

Change-Id: Iec6bf1870a19db4e8daa2ed4512650b92a37ba92
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/815440
Reviewed-by: Donghan Ryu <dryu@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
drivers/gpu/nvgpu/gk20a/channel_gk20a.c