Revert "ASoC: tegra_wm9712: Remove __devinitconst attribute"
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 22:11:52 +0000 (15:11 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 05:45:21 +0000 (22:45 -0700)
commit81e50faff35bf87751e433babb4ff2ace9598e4e
treea6e487bedc6443e4122567c4c15bb444555054ae
parentedd277413f1d83c4eef8c6059b26fab5f7e5512c
Revert "ASoC: tegra_wm9712: Remove __devinitconst attribute"

This reverts commit b10fedf89269a444ddfc92371acc9721749e8b41.
sound/soc/tegra/tegra_wm9712.c