drivers: misc: therm_est: Fixed factory reset issue
authorHyungwoo Yang <hyungwooy@nvidia.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 02:14:04 +0000 (19:14 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:37:54 +0000 (13:37 -0700)
commit818a5f6b59b21d3ae69df81eb94050f87295c42d
treeb16ccd213a201adacb4bf3430e63fa59cdd659dd
parent6a9d21b392f3ed544571b6e5e7994175570c2ffe
drivers: misc: therm_est: Fixed factory reset issue

Thermal Estimator tries to access device no more usable during factory reset.

Bug 1320678

Change-Id: Ic56f550c029ad5b9d9a117ad79ccf5bd03292f86
Signed-off-by: Hyungwoo Yang <hyungwooy@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/246962
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit e06ae462d514f61f28d5fd7f82d927bbeb0c8607)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/255172
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
drivers/misc/therm_est.c