UBIFS: fix debugfs-less systems support
authorArtem Bityutskiy <artem.bityutskiy@linux.intel.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 13:03:10 +0000 (16:03 +0300)
committerArtem Bityutskiy <artem.bityutskiy@linux.intel.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 07:43:54 +0000 (10:43 +0300)
commit818039c7d597db3b1d30964a8f9489ac42c0642d
tree15a7529f017b818895e3e5ba75df4ef6f415af48
parente9b4cf2094a65a05a831f070e46c554260632330
UBIFS: fix debugfs-less systems support

Commit "f70b7e5 UBIFS: remove Kconfig debugging option" broke UBIFS and it
refuses to initialize if debugfs (CONFIG_DEBUG_FS) is disabled. I incorrectly
assumed that debugfs files creation function will return success if debugfs
is disabled, but they actually return -ENODEV. This patch fixes the issue.

Reported-by: Paul Parsons <lost.distance@yahoo.com>
Signed-off-by: Artem Bityutskiy <artem.bityutskiy@linux.intel.com>
Tested-by: Paul Parsons <lost.distance@yahoo.com>
fs/ubifs/debug.c