video: tegra: dsi: fix regulator warning condition
authorKerwin Wan <kerwinw@nvidia.com>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 06:38:48 +0000 (14:38 +0800)
committerEmad Mir <emir@nvidia.com>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 22:49:02 +0000 (15:49 -0700)
commit8165582ab0fa8aa2f057ac50241463761bae02ae
treea4ca1a52dea2c5e40ad592b884e1975ec3cd2dde
parent70f1f8715cbfe8cba5a85b68e0131e8f029379dc
video: tegra: dsi: fix regulator warning condition

The regulator warning message should come up only when
the regulator fails to be enabled.

Change-Id: Ia03af22281bf4d7a68a19b623d18754dc2512e6d
Signed-off-by: Kerwin Wan <kerwinw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/427043
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dsi.c