seccomp: fix build warnings when there is no CONFIG_SECCOMP_FILTER
authorWill Drewry <wad@chromium.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 19:48:58 +0000 (14:48 -0500)
committerJames Morris <james.l.morris@oracle.com>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 02:24:52 +0000 (12:24 +1000)
commit8156b451f37898d3c3652b4e988a4d62ae16eaac
treee310c816de65d28f5b5ecf75bc890ccc8a2c2514
parente4da89d02f369450996cfd04f64b1cce4d8afaea
seccomp: fix build warnings when there is no CONFIG_SECCOMP_FILTER

If both audit and seccomp filter support are disabled, 'ret' is marked
as unused.

If just seccomp filter support is disabled, data and skip are considered
unused.

This change fixes those build warnings.

Reported-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Signed-off-by: Will Drewry <wad@chromium.org>
Acked-by: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
Signed-off-by: James Morris <james.l.morris@oracle.com>
kernel/seccomp.c