media: tegra_v4l2_camera: disable line timeout
authorBryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 23:40:17 +0000 (16:40 -0700)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 02:06:30 +0000 (18:06 -0800)
commit81504e87c7555cfe3248c4168a59ecd1646357ab
treec96be6879238b9618b5a5188a8dfdaca2f2b2668
parent5cc760088433a2b55c0f9d02b5279732eda335b5
media: tegra_v4l2_camera: disable line timeout

Disable line timeout, since some sensor like IMX208 doesn't work with
line timeout enabled.

Bug 1560636

Change-Id: I38e9a03e04ca206cbb65c13829c567d0c0de1c6c
Signed-off-by: Bryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/539004
Reviewed-by: Venkat Moganty <vmoganty@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit 8cca4a716c25cecbbc7455d5dd92f3e7fc074b07)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/665997
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Winnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/platform/soc_camera/tegra_camera/vi2.c