NFSv4: Fix Oopses in the fs_locations code
authorTrond Myklebust <Trond.Myklebust@netapp.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 15:54:45 +0000 (11:54 -0400)
committerTrond Myklebust <Trond.Myklebust@netapp.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 20:22:17 +0000 (16:22 -0400)
commit809b426c7fc46b07065eb382c0289710c34b37e4
treed46922ed49f2c6e5495c9b52b94b5f0719989da7
parent91876b13b8b3cbff5cca8476d4b4eebe5f6038cc
NFSv4: Fix Oopses in the fs_locations code

If the server sends us a pathname with more components than the client
limit of NFS4_PATHNAME_MAXCOMPONENTS, more server entries than the client
limit of NFS4_FS_LOCATION_MAXSERVERS, or sends a total number of
fs_locations entries than the client limit of NFS4_FS_LOCATIONS_MAXENTRIES
then we will currently Oops because the limit checks are done _after_ we've
decoded the data into the arrays.

Reported-by: fanchaoting<fanchaoting@cn.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Trond Myklebust <Trond.Myklebust@netapp.com>
fs/nfs/nfs4xdr.c