REMOVE: tegra3_edp.c
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 02:14:49 +0000 (19:14 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:18:50 +0000 (13:18 -0700)
commit80775455934f35007a234fd5cb069ff936cd4ad8
tree17fe32ac28e2c17a8055040ce24b738e918b9e91
parent77ef2dccd5657a12cefa32e70d0b6dfba0a9805c
REMOVE: tegra3_edp.c

Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/edp.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/edp.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_edp.c [deleted file]