ARM: tegra: Add Tegra GIC extensions
authorScott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 01:05:12 +0000 (18:05 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:55:39 +0000 (00:55 -0700)
commit80705b50757ab33453906572c7def5156f3b1d2e
tree984a37d5a1e35919764cda74a13a42ca3d3fdebf
parentdc87b8c1df7df88ec6c97cc3ac57a73e475c821f
ARM: tegra: Add Tegra GIC extensions

Implement extensions to the standard ARM GIC API for Tegra3 power management.

Change-Id: If8b2ce2b366e48bb5ca82d3de2acab1fd0a81bb9
Signed-off-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rd7527cd57edf054c871f5d04d7e9185643f79843
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpuidle-t2.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpuidle.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/gic.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/gic.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/irqs.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.h