iio: imu: nvi v.333 ICM DMP FW v.2
authorErik Lilliebjerg <elilliebjerg@nvidia.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 01:57:07 +0000 (18:57 -0700)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 13:10:36 +0000 (06:10 -0700)
commit8043ffcd092fb8f1275b82086ec4b492567ebb3c
treeeeed4dd00e85cff7d81e08aa46bd9d5e24d20913
parentc132e4fa9b1073fd1a4ef5fb5daa2897e5aeac5d
iio: imu: nvi v.333 ICM DMP FW v.2

- Implement Invensense ICM DMP FW v.2 that fixes sensor data timing gaps.

Bug 1768847

Change-Id: I0bde444d2cdfa0721541fad40589135a37a74acd
Signed-off-by: Erik Lilliebjerg <elilliebjerg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1172879
(cherry picked from commit c95d320e9a4b85d13261d2572a39608e1dbb5f43)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1185051
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Tested-by: Robert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Robert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
drivers/iio/imu/nvi_mpu/nvi.c
drivers/iio/imu/nvi_mpu/nvi.h
drivers/iio/imu/nvi_mpu/nvi_dmp_icm.c
drivers/iio/imu/nvi_mpu/nvi_dmp_icm.h
drivers/iio/imu/nvi_mpu/nvi_icm.c