tegra-profiler: record offset of the stack pointer
authorIgor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 11:23:26 +0000 (15:23 +0400)
committerBharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 21:49:26 +0000 (13:49 -0800)
commit803c1a41e9b7ebcbf297bd7ce5caeed1d1f800ce
tree5faa6f5b5f2861b4550b76567cfc812e23a72443
parent0d4bbf2c837461aa1571d242be80907fbad14482
tegra-profiler: record offset of the stack pointer

Tegra Profiler: when collecting backtraces, record
remaining data stack size.

Bug 1584533

Change-Id: I608ab73f8e1b7da84221a17a782080fdf5598111
Signed-off-by: Igor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/658431
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Andrey Trachenko <atrachenko@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Maxim Morin <mmorin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/hrt.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/hrt.h
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/main.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/version.h
include/linux/tegra_profiler.h