vide: tegra: host: fix nvmap handle leak
authorKrishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 23:28:16 +0000 (16:28 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 00:41:34 +0000 (17:41 -0700)
commit8011f9c1304fe6ccb0f020e1d8f5f549ea2c46b4
tree17c27e2e08a2e800526c7af8471349f7eea504ab
parent1d662c0bee9d3ef452aa77cde08dd19d4b372cd6
vide: tegra: host: fix nvmap handle leak

nvmap pinned handle in pinned during nvhost_nvmap_pin. But it
is not unpinned during nvhost_nvmap_unpin. This holds the handle
forever and leaks the memory.
Bug 1356091

Change-Id: Ie2d884720f21527c24ea79de6f128a9b29303fdd
Signed-off-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/272190
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvmap.c