video: tegra: host: fix nvhost block free
authorKevin Huang <kevinh@nvidia.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 18:58:28 +0000 (11:58 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:44:45 +0000 (13:44 -0700)
commit7f9916abb09a470200452475c7afdfafd74be938
tree3d504694bab340ba8d0f78af4e3344f87c725e9f
parent45214e7e26775e997e9553bcd2ad95c6eba20e52
video: tegra: host: fix nvhost block free

The pointer to the next block is accidentally freed when we free
current block.

Bug 1355842

Change-Id: I60a87825dab2a269fe67728d2b3fbebfc14a7b3b
Signed-off-by: Kevin Huang <kevinh@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/268060
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvhost_allocator.c