perf tools: Get rid of die() calls from trace-event-info.c
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 07:18:47 +0000 (16:18 +0900)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 16:30:10 +0000 (13:30 -0300)
commit7f42b9505aee3fa9cb465a670989e3d426a1f3f2
tree98cfde92163a379506404e3f1f8450795740b5c6
parent8755d5e202c3ef62e33d75426c2f0005e3f70ca9
perf tools: Get rid of die() calls from trace-event-info.c

Now remove all remaining die() calls and convert them to check return
value and propagate it.

Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1363850332-25297-5-git-send-email-namhyung@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/util/trace-event-info.c