ARM: configs: t12x: update defconfig entries
authorSri Krishna chowdary <schowdary@nvidia.com>
Mon, 20 May 2013 12:31:27 +0000 (17:31 +0530)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:25:49 +0000 (13:25 -0700)
commit7f32363462ce59bfd665d3f52b2cea2a61a37913
tree238a3d61504c455bd67949de317399a2dd7e746d
parent4826f6efbae8d3d0bf584f667e971519852a0186
ARM: configs: t12x: update defconfig entries

Update defconfig entries using menuconfig

Change-Id: I9a7cfc979ca3dd27bb8efc8d0837d1fe4b40d971
Signed-off-by: Sri Krishna chowdary <schowdary@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/230833
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Seema Khowala <seemaj@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Pritesh Raithatha <praithatha@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohith Seelaboyina <rseelaboyina@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sumit Bhattacharya <sumitb@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/configs/tegra12_android_defconfig