sctp: Fix debug message args.
authorDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Mon, 9 May 2011 04:14:41 +0000 (21:14 -0700)
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Mon, 9 May 2011 04:24:07 +0000 (21:24 -0700)
commit7ef73bca731fea9d4b706db2acb96b6488aa1b0e
tree61ad9f5fe7d0459ec651f69d46f06f4572f5c971
parentf5fca6086511294653a9e821f8e22f041415ba7b
sctp: Fix debug message args.

I messed things up when I converted over to the transport
flow, I passed the ipv4 address value instead of it's address.

Reported-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
net/sctp/protocol.c