ARM: tegra: config: Enable GK20A devfreq for L4T
authorPrashant Malani <pmalani@nvidia.com>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 02:34:33 +0000 (19:34 -0700)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 18:13:40 +0000 (11:13 -0700)
commit7ed7d496f1966999c0b484132fcd57c430c5af2d
tree3a11cf9bd51285c52293b356ad2a73ce2c36ab7e
parent2f2df613dfebb821c25d381de224c58104afc039
ARM: tegra: config: Enable GK20A devfreq for L4T

Also disable gk20a perfmon, which was earlier enabled.

Bug 1484540

Change-Id: I539a60d45db1990df3db7dcc98da1d78a788c600
Signed-off-by: Prashant Malani <pmalani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/384149
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/configs/tegra12_defconfig