get_maintainer: Fix --help warning
authorJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 19:53:02 +0000 (12:53 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 21:39:36 +0000 (14:39 -0700)
commit7dea26813507bfa3d261a81f70494336c3b28293
tree693eeed7a86af412c4a4cfd8a39072730009af15
parenteb4546bbbdb160aff084d50511165f385756af18
get_maintainer: Fix --help warning

Using --help emits a concatenation error.  Fix it.

Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Reported-by: Paul Bolle <pebolle@tiscali.nl>
Tested-by: Paul Bolle <pebolle@tiscali.nl>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
scripts/get_maintainer.pl